skip to Main Content

Thursday Morning at Stair

Please join us for our November 3rd Thursday at Stair for a mix of traditional and modern furnishings, decorations and fine art for your home. A wide selection of porcelain is on offer as you being to plan your holiday table. Featured in the sale is the Tibor Collection of Chinese Export Porcelain, a continuation of the popular single owner selection. There is sure to be a treasure for everyone!

CATALOGUE ONLINE
Monday, October 17

GALLERY PREVIEW
Friday, October 21: 9am – 5pm
Saturday, October 22: CLOSED
Sunday, October 23: CLOSED
Monday, October 24: 9am – 5pm
Tuesday, October 25: 9am – 5pm
Wednesday, October 26: 9am – 5pm
Thursday, October 27: 9am – 5pm
Friday, October 28: 9am – 5pm
Saturday, October 29: CLOSED
Sunday, October 30: CLOSED
Monday, October 31: 9am – 5pm
Tuesday, November 1: 9am – 5pm
Wednesday, November 2: 9am – 5pm

Back To Top