skip to Main Content

Thursday Morning at STAIR
February 9 at 11am

Our February 9th Thursday Morning at STAIR sale features a group of high quality, custom made upholstered furniture from interior designer Darren Henault’s NYC apartment. Included is a selection of French and Continental furniture highlighted by a pair of gueridons, a Louis XVI provincial commode, a duchesse brisée, a center table, a Scandinavian painted hall bench, and a set of Directoire dining chairs. Henault’s well-edited eye can be seen throughout in his fine choices of material, scale and quality. To complement this selection, we are pleased to offer a varied selection of traditional, fine and decorative arts paired with Asian and modern works of art. Included in this sale are works Sold to Benefit Art for Access, Bennington College, Property from the Collections of Loyd F. and Linda F. Crawley, and other private collections and estates.

CATALOGUE ONLINE
Friday, January 27

GALLERY PREVIEW
Monday, January 30: 9am – 5pm
Tuesday, January 31: 9am – 5pm
Wednesday, February 1: 9am – 5pm
Thursday, February 2: 9am – 5pm
Friday, February 3: 9am – 5pm
Saturday, February 4: 11am – 5pm
Sunday, February 5: Closed
Monday, February 6: 9am – 5pm
Tuesday, February 7: 9am – 5pm
Wednesday, February 8: 9am – 5pm

Back To Top