Skip to content

The Art of Entertaining on Thursday, March 21 at 10 am

The Art of Entertaining offers a fine selection of porcelain, silver, and other tablewares to refresh and update your tablescape. Highlights include pieces from The Collection of Mrs. Jordan Saunders who loved to entertain in her Upper East Side home. This sale features pieces by makers such as Wedgwood, Mintons, Gorham, and Tiffany & Co. in a range of serving, dinner, dessert, and tea wares. 

Catalogue Online:
Monday, March 11

GALLERY PREVIEW:
Monday, March 11 – 9 -5
Tuesday, March 12– 9 -5
Wednesday, March 13– 9 -5
Thursday, March 14– 9 -5
Friday, March 15– 9 -5
Saturday, March 16 – 11-5
Sunday, March 17 – Closed
Monday, March 18 – 9 -5
Tuesday, March 19– 9 -5
Wednesday, March 20– 9 -5

Pre-Register
Back To Top