Skip to content

Mid-Week at STAIR – Day Two
Wednesday, July 11 at 10am

Our Mid-Week at STAIR sales combine an eclectic mix of traditional and modern decorative and fine art from interesting collections and estates. With a focus on affordable property, we offer furniture, lighting and tablewares to add to your interiors and entertaining projects, alongside paintings and works on paper for fine art collectors, designers and anyone interested in a refresh of their living space.

Catalogue Online: Friday, June 28

Gallery Preview:
Friday, June 28: 9am – 5pm
Saturday, June 29: 9am – 5pm
Sunday, June 30: closed
Monday, July 1: 9am – 5pm
Tuesday, July 2: 9am – 5pm
Wednesday, July 3: 9am – 5pm
Thursday, July 4: closed
Friday, July 5: closed
Saturday, July 6: closed
Sunday, July 7: closed
Monday, July 8: 9am – 5pm
Tuesday, July 9: 9am – 5pm

Pre-Register
Back To Top