Skip to content

Indigenous Arts of North America
Wednesday, July 31 at 10am

Celebrating the creativity and beauty of Indigenous Art in North America, the works featured in this sale embody the sophisticated aesthetic sensibility of Native artists and artisans combined with their technical mastery of pottery, basketry, weaving and other Native arts. Highlights include pottery from the Acoma, Mimbres and Zia people, baskets from the Pima and Apache people, as well as a fine group Navajo textiles. Many of these works are from the Collection of Gordon and Zanne Stewart.

Catalogue Online: Friday, July 19

GALLERY PREVIEW
Friday, July 19: 9am – 5pm

Saturday, July 20: 11am – 5pm
Sunday, July 21: closed
Monday, July 22: 9am – 5pm
Tuesday, July 23: 9am – 5pm
Wednesday, July 24: 9am – 5pm
Thursday, July 25: 9am – 5pm
Friday, July 26: 9am – 5pm
Saturday, July 27: 11am – 5pm
Sunday, July 28: closed
Monday, July 29: 9am – 5pm
Tuesday, July 30: 9am – 5pm
Wednesday, July 31: 9am – 5pm

Pre-Register
Back To Top