skip to Main Content

Our Thursday Morning at Stair sales combine an ecclectic mix of traditional and modern decorative and fine art from interesting collections and estates. With a focus on affordable property, we offer furniture, lighting and tablewares to add to your interiors and entertaining projects, alongside paintings and works on paper for fine art collectors, designers and anyone interested in a refresh of their living space.

CATALOGUE ONLINE
Thursday, August 11

GALLERY PREVIEW
Friday, August 12: 9am – 5pm
Saturday, August 13: Closed
Sunday, August 14: 9am – 5pm
Monday, August 15: 9am – 5pm
Tuesday, August 16: 9am – 5pm
Wednesday, August 17: 9am – 5pm
Thursday, August 18: 9am – 5pm
Friday, August 19: 9am – 5pm
Saturday, August 20: 11am – 5pm
Sunday, August 21: Closed
Monday, August 22: 9am – 5pm
Tuesday, August 23: 9am – 5pm
Wednesday, August 24: 9am – 5pm

Back To Top