skip to Main Content

Master Class: John Rosselli at Home
Thursday, October 6 at 11am

John Rosselli’s sophisticated eye and timeless sense of style established him as a preemminent dealer for interior designers and collectors, and can be seen throughout the private collection he amassed in his NYC pied-à-terre. A commitment to quality and Rosselli’s specific point of view created rooms full to the brim with interesting objects, furniture and works of art. Highlights include a fine selection of Orientalist paintings and works on paper, portraits of dogs, a pair of Regency hall chairs, a specimen marble table, a large collection of decorative glassware, a beautiful selection of Chinese export and Delft ceramics and porcelain and an abundance of lamps and tableware.

CATALOGUE ONLINE
Friday, September 23

GALLERY PREVIEW
Friday, September 23: 9am – 5pm
Saturday, September 24: 11am – 5 pm
Sunday, September 25: CLOSED
Monday, September 26: 9am – 5pm
Tuesday, September 27: 9am – 5pm
Wednesday, September 28: 9am – 5pm
Thursday, September 29: 9am – 5pm
Friday, September 30: 9am – 5pm
Saturday, October 1: 11am – 5 pm
Sunday, October 2: CLOSED
Monday, October 3: 9am – 5pm
Tuesday, October 4: 9am – 5pm
Wednesday, October 5: 9am – 5pm

Back To Top